Our Partners

Global_Changemakers_Image.png
Global Changemaker

Global Changemakers is an international youth organization and a global leader in supporting youth-led sustainable development.

The mission is to help youth create positive change towards a more inclusive, equitable and sustainable community. They do this by providing skills development, capacity building, mentoring and grants.

https://www.global-changemakers.net

Berner Bündis gegen Depression
bbgd-web.png

The Bern Alliance against Depression (BBgD) is a cantonal network to improve the care and living situation of people with depression and their relatives, as well as for suicide prevention in the canton of Bern.

Our goals are to improve the early detection and treatability of the disease depression and to reduce the suicide rate in the canton of Bern. It is important to us to optimize the supply situation in the canton of Bern and to reduce the suffering of those affected and their relatives.

https://www.berner-buendnis-depression.ch

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 09.41.04.pn
Univ. Psychiatrische Dienste Bern (UPD)

The University Psychiatric Services Bern (UPD) are the competence center for psychiatry and psychotherapy in the capital region and one of the most renowned psychiatric hospitals in Switzerland. The UPD offers the entire psychiatric supply chain from early detection to outpatient, day-care and inpatient treatment to rehabilitation and reintegration of people with a mental illness. As a university hospital, the UPD also makes a significant contribution to special psychiatric care as well as basic, advanced and advanced training, teaching and research.

https://www.upd.ch/de/

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 09.51.32.pn
Wie geht's dir? - Kampagne

Talking about mental health is worth it! The "How are you?" Campaign raises awareness for this and provides very specific tips. Mental illnesses concern us all: Every second person gets mentally ill at some point in their life. This is associated with a lot of suffering both for those affected and for their relatives, leading to lost work and health costs. It is therefore worth investing in the prevention of mental illness and the promotion of mental health.

The campaign encourages people to talk about psychological stress.

https://www.wie- gehts-dir.ch

Capture d’écran 2020-04-29 à 9.31.48 PM.
Netzwerk Psychische Gesundheit

The Mental Health Network Switzerland is an amalgamation of organizations, institutions and companies that are committed to mental health in Switzerland.

The network makes a contribution to improving the mental health of the population in Switzerland.

It offers a platform for actors and their measures in the field of mental health.

https://www.npg-rsp.ch/de/home.html

logoProMenteSana.png
Pro mente sana

The Pro Mente Sana Foundation, founded in 1978, works for mentally disabled people in Switzerland.

The services include free telephone advice on psychosocial or legal questions and, since mid-2015, psychosocial e-advice from peers and specialists. Pro Mente Sana publishes advice and information brochures on mental illnesses and is the editor of the magazine “KONTEXT”, which reports on developments in psychiatry as well as on clinical pictures and their treatment.

https://www.promentesana.ch/de/startseite.html

csm_ensa_logo_ab038b0549.png
ensa

ensa is the Swiss version of the Australian Mental Health First Aid program and has been offering first aid courses for mental health since 2019.
Laypeople learn to provide first aid when people go through psychological problems or crises in their private and professional environment. They support until professional help takes over.
At the same time, first aiders make a contribution to breaking down prejudices against people with mental health problems in our society.

https://www.ensa.swiss/de/

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 11.22.29.pn
#unbeschränkt - Kampagne

People with disabilities can and have a right to lead unlimited lives. They should decide where and how they live, where and what they work, and how they shape their social life as part of society.

Their impairments often do not stand in the way of an unlimited life. Rather, all those involved lack the courage and will to try new things. The # unlimited campaign tells and shares stories in which people have shown this courage and shows where barriers persist.

https://www.unbeschraenken.ch/de/#anchor_dbb6cdbf_Kampagne

asi-adoc-logo-web.jpg
ASI-ADOC

ASI-ADOC is an association that promotes knowledge, prevention and treatment of anxiety disorders, depressive disorders and obsessive-compulsive disorders. The association promotes its aims through a website, a facebook site, courses and public days for the population, self-help meetings, seminars for specialists, publication of specific brochures, participation in radio and television broadcasts, regular articles in newspapers.

http://liberalamente.ch

Unsere Partner

Global_Changemakers_Image.png
Global Changemaker

Global Changemakers ist eine internationale Jugendorganisation und globaler Vorreiter bei der Unterstützung einer von Jugendlichen geführten nachhaltigen Entwicklung.

Ihre Mission ist es, Jugendliche dabei zu unterstützen, positive Veränderungen hin zu einer integrativeren, gerechteren und nachhaltigeren Gemeinschaft zu schaffen. Sie tun dies durch die Bereitstellung von Kompetenzentwicklung, Kapazitätsaufbau, Mentoring und Zuschüssen.

https://www.global-changemakers.net

Berner Bündis gegen Depression
bbgd-web.png

Das Berner Bündnis gegen Depression (BBgD) ist ein kantonales Netzwerk zur Verbesserung der Versorgungs- und Lebenssituation von depressiv erkrankten Menschen und ihren Angehörigen sowie zur Suizidprävention im Kanton Bern.

Unsere Ziele sind eine verbesserte Früherkennung und Behandelbarkeit der Krankheit Depression sowie die Senkung der Suizidrate im Kanton Bern. Uns ist es ein Anliegen, die Versorgungssituation im Kanton Bern zu optimieren und das Leiden von Betroffenen und Ihren Angehörigen zu verringern.

https://www.berner-buendnis-depression.ch

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 09.41.04.pn
Univ. Psychiatrische Dienste Bern (UPD)

Die Universitären Psychiatrischen Dienste Bern (UPD) sind das Kompetenzzentrum für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie in der Hauptstadtregion und eines der renommiertesten Psychiatriespitäler in der Schweiz. Die UPD bietet die gesamte psychiatrische Versorgungskette von der Früherkennung über die ambulante, teilstationäre und stationäre Behandlung bis hin zur Rehabilitation und Reintegration von Menschen mit einer psychischen Erkrankung an. Als Universitätsspital leistet die UPD zudem einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur psychiatrischen Spezialversorgung sowie zur Aus-, Weiter- und Fortbildung, Lehre und Forschung.

https://www.upd.ch/de/

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 09.51.32.pn
Wie geht's dir? - Kampagne

Über psychische Gesundheit zu sprechen lohnt sich! Die Kampagne «Wie geht’s Dir?» sensibilisiert dafür und vermittelt ganz konkrete Tipps. Psychische Erkrankungen gehen uns alle etwas an: Jeder zweite Mensch erkrankt in seinem Leben einmal psychisch. Das ist sowohl für die Betroffenen wie auch für ihre Angehörigen mit viel Leid verbunden, führt zu Arbeitsausfällen und Gesundheitskosten. Es lohnt sich darum, in die Prävention von psychischen Erkrankungen und Förderung der psychischen Gesundheit zu investieren. 

Die Kampagne macht Mut, über psychische Belastungen zu sprechen.

https://www.wie-gehts-dir.ch

Capture d’écran 2020-04-29 à 9.31.48 PM.
Netzwerk Psychische Gesundheit

Das Netzwerk Psychische Gesundheit Schweiz ist ein Zusammenschluss von Organisationen, Institutionen und Unternehmen, die sich für die psychische Gesundheit in der Schweiz engagieren.  

Das Netzwerk leistet einen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der psychischen Gesundheit der Bevölkerung in der Schweiz.

Es bietet dafür eine Plattform für Akteure und ihre Massnahmen im Bereich der psychischen Gesundheit.

https://www.npg-rsp.ch/de/home.html

logoProMenteSana.png
Pro mente sana

Die 1978 gegründete Stiftung Pro Mente Sana setzt sich für psychisch beeinträchtige Menschen in der Schweiz ein.

Zu den Dienstleistungen gehört die kostenlose telefonische Beratung bei psychosozialen oder rechtlichen Fragen und seit Mitte 2015 auch psychosoziale e-Beratung durch Peers und Fachpersonen. Pro Mente Sana publiziert Ratgeber und Informationsbroschüren über psychische Krankheiten und ist Herausgeberin der Zeitschrift «KONTEXT», die über Entwicklungen in der Psychiatrie sowie über Erkrankungsbilder und deren Behandlung berichtet.

https://www.promentesana.ch/de/startseite.html

csm_ensa_logo_ab038b0549.png
ensa

ensa ist die Schweizer Version des australischen Programms Mental Health First Aid und bietet seit 2019 Erste-Hilfe-Kurse für psychische Gesundheit an. 
Laien lernen, Erste Hilfe zu leisten, wenn Personen in ihrem privaten und beruflichen Umfeld psychische Probleme oder Krisen durchleben. Sie unterstützen, bis professionelle Hilfe übernimmt.
Gleichzeitig leisten Ersthelfer*innen einen Beitrag, um Vorurteile gegenüber Menschen mit psychischen Problemen in unserer Gesellschaft abzubauen.

https://www.ensa.swiss/de/

Bildschirmfoto 2021-02-13 um 11.22.29.pn
#unbeschränkt - Kampagne

Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen können ein unbeschränktes Leben führen und haben ein Recht darauf. Sie sollen entscheiden, wo und wie sie leben, wo und was sie arbeiten, und wie sie ihr soziales Leben als Teil der Gesellschaft gestalten. 

Einem unbeschränkten Leben stehen oftmals nicht ihre Beeinträchtigungen im Wege. Vielmehr fehlen allen Beteiligten der Mut und Wille, Neues auszuprobieren. Die Kampagne #unbeschränkt erzählt und teilt Geschichten, in denen Menschen diesen Mut aufgebracht haben und zeigt, wo Schranken fortbestehen.

https://www.unbeschraenkt.ch/de/#anchor_dbb6cdbf_Kampagne

asi-adoc-logo-web.jpg
ASI-ADOC

ASI-ADOC ist ein Verein, welcher das Wissen, die Prävention und Behandlung von Angststörungen, Depressionen und Zwangsstörungen fördert. Der Verein fördert seine Ziele durch eine Website, eine Facebook-Seite, Kurse und öffentliche Tage für die Bevölkerung, Selbsthilfetreffen, Seminare für Fachleute, Veröffentlichungen spezifischer Broschüren, Teilnahme an Radio- und Fernsehsendungen und regelmässige Artikel in Zeitungen.

http://liberalamente.ch