Advisory Board

Stefanie_Schmidt_Web(1).jpg
Prof. Dr. Stefanie schmidt

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Schmidt is Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology of Childhood and Adolescence at the University of Bern. She leads the ambassador workshop and is actively involved in the recruitment of new ambassadors.

https://www.kpp.psy.unibe.ch/ueber_uns/personen/prof_dr_schmidt_stefanie/index_ger.html

 

Foto_ChristaSchwab_gross.jpg
Christa Schwab

Christa Schwab is Program Manager Mental Health in the Health and Sports Department of the Canton of Lucerne (operational responsibility for the cantonal action program "Mental Health in Children and Adolescents"). Christa Schwab studied Philosophy and Social Anthropology at the University of Fribourg (Major: Ethics and Political Philosophy) and holds a CAS in health systems from the Universities of Basel, Bern, Zurich. Christa Schwab has 9.5 years (12-21) experience in advocacy for affected persons in the Canton of Bern. At the Cantonal Conference of Disabled People in Bern she was responsible for the Bernese Action Alliance for Mental Health. Within this framework she was involved in the promotion of mental health, the further development of psychiatric care and represented the interests of those affected. She was 2 years (17-19) project leader peer work at Pro Infirmis and is since 8 years (13-21) member of the commission psychiatry health and social and integration directorate canton Bern. She has also been co-president of EX-IN Switzerland for 1 year (20-21).

christaschwab@bluewin.ch

 

Carlevaro 2019 untitled.png
Dr. Tazio Carlevaro

Graduated in Medicine at the University of Zurich and former medical director of the Cantonal Socio-Psychiatric Organization (OSC), for northern Ticino, Dr. Carlevaro is specialized in the treatment of anxiety disorders, obsessive compulsive and compulsive syndromes.

In addition, he is a member of the Gruppo Esperti Dipendenze (Addiction experts) of the Canton Ticino, honorary president of the Associazione della Svizzera Italiana per i Disturbi depressivi, ansiosi e ossessivi compulsivi (ASI-ADOC, Swiss Italian Association for Depressive, Anxiety and Obsessive Compulsive Disorders), member of the Committee of the Association Ancora of Lugano (Ancora Association of Lugano), and honorary member of the Gruppo Azzardo Ticino-Prevenzione (GAT-P, gambling prevention). Recognized professional at the national and international level, it is an honor for ZETA Movement to be able to count him among the experts it relies on.

http://www.taziocarlevaro.ch

nuova_buletti_prova_web.jpg
Dr. Michele Mattia

Dr. Michele Mattia is a psychiatrist and psychotherapist. Owner of a private practice in Italian Switzerland and president of Asi-adoc (Association of Italian Switzerland for Anxiety, Depression and Obsessive Compulsive Disorders). Professor at the University San Raffaele (Milan) and at the University of Insubria (Varese), Dr. Mattia is among others also Member of the editorial board of the Newsletter of the WACP (World Association of Cultural Psychiatry) and Co-founder and Member of the Swiss Society for Anxiety and Depression (SSAD). Major fields of interest include Anxiety Disorders, Depressive Disorders, Psychosomatics, Somatoform Disorders, Cultural Psychiatry, Individual Family and Systemic Therapy, and Adult Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD).

www.michelemattia.ch

Expert:innen

Stefanie_Schmidt_Web(1).jpg
Prof. Dr. Stefanie schmidt

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Schmidt ist Assistenzprofessorin für Klinische Psychologie des Kindes- und Jugendalters an der Universität Bern. Sie leitet den Ambassador-Workshop und ist in die Ambassador-Rekrutierung eingebunden.

Bild: Luca Christen 2019

https://www.kpp.psy.unibe.ch/ueber_uns/personen/prof_dr_schmidt_stefanie/index_ger.html

Foto_ChristaSchwab_gross.jpg
Christa Schwab

Christa Schwab ist Programmleiterin Psychische Gesundheit in der Dienststelle Gesundheit und Sport beim Kanton Luzern (operative Verantwortung kantonales Aktionsprogramm "Psychische Gesundheit bei Kindern und Jugendlichen"). Christa Schwab studierte Philosophie und Sozialanthropologie an der Uni Freiburg (Hauptfach: Ethik und politische Philosophie) und besitzt einen CAS in Gesundheitssysteme der Universitäten Basel, Bern, Zürich. Christa Schwab hat 9.5 Jahre (12-21) Erfahrung bei der Interessenvertretung Betroffene im Kanton Bern. Bei der Kantonalen Behindertenkonferenz Bern verantwortlich für das Bernische Aktionsbündnis Psychische Gesundheit. In diesem Rahmen engagierte sie sich für die Förderung der psychischen Gesundheit, die Weiterentwicklung der Psychiatrieversorgung und vertrat die Interessen der Betroffenen. Sie war 2 Jahre (17-19) Projektleiterin Peerarbeit bei Pro Infirmis und ist seit 8 Jahren (13-21) Mitglied der Kommission Psychiatrie Gesundheits- und Sozial- und Integrationsdirektion Kanton Bern. Zudem ist sie seit 1 Jahr (20-21) Co-Präsidentin EX-IN Schweiz.

christaschwab@bluewin.ch

Carlevaro 2019 untitled.png
Dr. Tazio Carlevaro

Dr. Carlevaro hat an der Universität Zürich Medizin studiert und ist ehemaliger medizinischer Direktor der Kantonalen Sozio-Psychiatrischen Organisation (OSC) für den nördlichen Tessin. Er ist spezialisiert in der Behandlung von Angststörungen, Zwangsneurosen und Zwangsstörungen.

Zusätzlich ist er Mitglied der Gruppe Esperti Dipendenze (Suchtexperten) des Kantons Tessin, Ehrenpräsident der Associazione della Svizzera Italiana per i Disturbi depressivi, ansiosi e ossessivi compulsivi (ASI-ADOC, Gesellschaft für Depressionen, Ängste und Zwangsstörungen in der italienischsprachigen Schweiz), Mitglied des Comitato dell’Associazione Ancora di Lugano (Ancora Vereinigung von Lugano) und Ehrenmitglied der Gruppe Azzardo Ticino-Prevenzione (GAT-P, Glücksspielprävention), welcher Spezialisten für die Prävention und Behandlung von pathologischem Glücksspiel angehören. National und international anerkannt, ist es für ZETA Movement eine Ehre, Dr. Carlevaro zu den Experten zählen zu dürfen, an welche sie sich wenden können.

www.taziocarlevaro.ch

nuova_buletti_prova_web.jpg
Dr. Michele Mattia

Dr. Michele Mattia ist Psychiater und Psychotherapeut. Er ist Inhaber einer Privatpraxis in der italienischen Schweiz und Präsident von Asi-adoc (Verband der italienischen Schweiz für Angst-, Depressions- und Zwangsstörungen). Dr. Mattia ist Professor an der Universität San Raffaele (Mailand) und an der Universität von Insubrien (Varese). Er ist unter anderem auch Mitglied des Redaktionsausschusses des Newsletters der WACP (World Association of Cultural Psychiatry) und Mitbegründer und Mitglied der Schweizerischen Gesellschaft für Angst und Depressionen (SSAD). Zu seinen Hauptinteressengebieten gehören Angststörungen, depressive Störungen, Psychosomatik, somatoforme Störungen, kulturelle Psychiatrie, individuelle Familien- und systemische Therapie und Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit-Hyperaktivitätsstörung (ADHS) bei Erwachsenen.

www.michelemattia.ch